Retail, Hospitality, and Tourism Management

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Faculty

Photo of Ann Fairhurst

 Ann Fairhurst

Department Head, Professor
110 Jessie Harris Building
fairhurs@utk.edu
865-974-2141

Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Management

Photo of Dean Aaser
Dean Aaser
HRT Internship Coordinatorr
112C Jessie Harris Building
daaser1@utk.edu
865-974-6240

Photo of Stefanie Benjamin
Stefanie Benjamin
Assistant Professor
220C Jessie Harris Building
sbenjam1@utk.edu
865-974-4692



Rachel Chen
Professor
246 Jessie Harris Building
rchen@utk.edu
865-974-0505
Photo of Jeremy Whaley
Jeremy Whaley
Assistant Professor
220A Jessie Harris Building
jwhale15@utk.edu
865-974-2909


Photo of James Williams
James Williams
Assistant Professor
220D Jessie Harris Building
jwill316@utk.edu
865-974-6620

Borham Yoon

Assistant Professor
220B Jessie Harris Building
byoon1@utk.edu
865-974-6338


 

Retail and Consumer Sciences

0422 ledwith-D41_2027modified
Michelle Childs
Assistant Professor
247 Jessie Harris Building
mlchilds@utk.edu
865-974-8405
Photo of Sejin Ha
Sejin Ha
Associate Professor
111E Jessie Harris Building
sha5@utk.edu
865-974-6334


Photo of Jeanie Lim
Jeanie Lim
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
245 Jessie Harris Building
hlim@utk.edu
Photo of Myra Loveday
Myra Loveday
Lecturer in Practice/Rocky Top Institute
203B Jessie Harris Building
mloveda4@utk.edu


Photo of Cole Piper
Cole Piper
Executive-in-Residence
203 Jessie Harris Building
acpiper1246@gmail.com
Photo of Youn-Kyung Kim
Youn-Kyung Kim
Professor 
244A Jessie Harris Building
ykim13@utk.edu
865-974-1025


Photo of Lucy Simpson
Lucy Simpson
RCS Internship Coordinator
112B Jessie Harris Building
lsimpso7@utk.edu
865-974-6242
Photo of Dena Wise
Dena Wise
Professor/Family Economics Specialist
2621 Morgan Circle Drive
dkwise@utk.edu
865-974-8198


Culinary Institute

Photo of Tyler White
Tyler White
Program Manager
110 Jessie Harris Building
twhite26@utk.edu
865-974-3732

Photo of Joseph Blauvelt
Joseph Blauvelt
Teaching Associate
110 Jessie Harris Building
jblauvel@utk.edu



INFORMATION


Contribute to big ideas. Give to RHTM.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.